fixes notices master
authorArno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 11:26:01 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerArno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 11:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit26f8c80a21aa959fd6731b6c8582d19e13b9d723
treed89dd60633ee1a6ca84d6de12d59dfa127da2ec2
parent19730f2e2bbf61f389882c646f58349df3bcd848
fixes notices
inc/html/admin.php
inc/html/install.php
inc/langutils.php