routes profile
authorArno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 17:18:24 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerArno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 07:54:58 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
commit00c2579ade64a20ba2d82e98d3eea5f864864cdb
tree774e2a48d70c637e2189347740ada334382ef6f2
parent36a21a430d77f914b32eed29019f1f3cd5e9c3fa
routes profile
19 files changed:
.gitmodules
COPYING.TXT
application/Bootstrap.php
application/configs/application.ini
application/controllers/ErrorController.php
application/controllers/IdxController.php
application/controllers/ProfileController.php [new file with mode: 0644]
application/controllers/helpers/SyjAltiService.php [new file with mode: 0644]
application/controllers/helpers/SyjReset.php
application/controllers/plugins/SyjLoggedUser.php
application/exception/NotImplemented.php [new file with mode: 0644]
application/models/Path.php
application/models/PathMapper.php
application/resources/DejaVuSans.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
application/views/helpers/FullBaseUrl.php [new file with mode: 0644]
application/views/scripts/idx/index.phtml
library/alti.php [new symlink]
library/altiphp [new submodule]
public/js/syj.js