minor js cleanup v0.4
authorArno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 10:23:23 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerArno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 11:07:09 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit394641e3b1385cda079acd7ca2d832588b66635c
treeb69218a597cc647013df7ed8295dfaa1a56bc6c4
parentf5c1fa31af66317015c192327efd6c0a50239b44
minor js cleanup
public/js/syj.js