add mapquest layer back
authorArno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 20:31:33 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
committerArno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 14:46:56 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitc06c7fd6e6f26d31abb8d7c9a9f9e3f2d5b27d5c
treed596497a0f3cd754ff76166b7a9049153a12a826
parent3728a2a2feb7474ddb2ef90340112bea8fda0574
add mapquest layer back
15 files changed:
.gitmodules
COPYING.TXT
application/configs/medias.ini
application/controllers/IdxController.php
application/languages/lang_en.po
application/languages/lang_fr.po
application/languages/lang_ja.po
public/css/syj.css
public/css/syjprint.css
public/icons/layer-switcher-maximize-flipped.png [new file with mode: 0644]
public/js/store.js [new symlink]
public/js/syj.js
public/js/syjraw.js
public/store [new submodule]
scripts/syj.cfg