syj.git
7 years agofixes wrong exception in release.py if no git tag is set v.0.3.4
arno [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:36:25 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
fixes wrong exception in release.py if no git tag is set

7 years agoupdate japanese translation
arno [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 16:03:05 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
update japanese translation

7 years agoenable navigation in raw mode
arno [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 13:59:45 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
enable navigation in raw mode

7 years agotransition when message is shown/hidden
arno [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 13:55:39 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
transition when message is shown/hidden

7 years agocss minor code cleanup
arno [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 10:08:49 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
css minor code cleanup

7 years agodrop ie6 support
arno [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 09:57:45 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
drop ie6 support

7 years agoimproves list style
arno [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 09:21:06 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
improves list style

7 years agoupdate to latest modifiablepath version
arno [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:07:48 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
update to latest modifiablepath version

7 years agoupdate OpenLayers to latest trunk
arno [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:14:58 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
update OpenLayers to latest trunk

8 years agoupdate to latest gisconverter version
arno [Sun, 8 May 2011 14:05:31 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
update to latest gisconverter version

8 years agofixes: link to create a route was not active v0.3.3
arno [Sun, 1 May 2011 09:23:12 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
fixes: link to create a route was not active

8 years agouse numeric value for meta viewport
arno [Sun, 1 May 2011 09:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
use numeric value for meta viewport

8 years agoset charset in default content-type http header v0.3.2
arno [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 16:28:25 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
set charset in default content-type http header

8 years agouse parse_url in AddParamToUrl helper
arno [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 16:11:49 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
use parse_url in AddParamToUrl helper

8 years agoexported path: use title instead of idx for filename
arno [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 15:54:44 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
exported path: use title instead of idx for filename

8 years agorevert: add mapquest layer
arno [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 11:30:42 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
revert: add mapquest layer

8 years agocache js, css and png files
arno [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 19:07:28 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
cache js, css and png files

8 years agoupdate to latest gisconverter version
arno [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:51:44 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
update to latest gisconverter version

8 years agofixes: my account links did not appear after login from a path url
arno [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:46:48 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
fixes: my account links did not appear after login from a path url

8 years agouse html5 <footer> element
arno [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 08:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
use html5 <footer> element

8 years agofixe map resizing
arno [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 08:20:21 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
fixe map resizing

8 years agoadd mapquest layer
arno [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 07:42:52 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
add mapquest layer

8 years agofix git submodule paths
arno [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 20:18:07 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
fix git submodule paths

8 years agolocale switcher takes full url (does not drop search part)
arno [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 21:56:44 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
locale switcher takes full url (does not drop search part)

8 years agouse all 3 available osm tile servers
arno [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 20:39:07 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
use all 3 available osm tile servers

8 years agouse __DIR__ instead of dirname(__FILE__)
arno [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 16:57:21 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
use __DIR__ instead of dirname(__FILE__)

8 years agoexplain how to delete a point in welcome message
arno [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 11:11:51 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
explain how to delete a point in welcome message

8 years agochange "faq" link to "help"
arno [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 11:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
change "faq" link to "help"

8 years agoprevent php warning to be displayed with badly path//delete and path//update requests
arno [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 21:10:11 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
prevent php warning to be displayed with badly path//delete and path//update requests

8 years agoinclude lighttpd.conf in built archive
arno [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 18:46:33 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
include lighttpd.conf in built archive

8 years agoinsert doctype with zend helper
arno [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:49:27 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
insert doctype with zend helper

8 years agochange file upload label v0.3.1
arno [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 08:59:16 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
change file upload label

8 years agoattribution smaller in raw mode
arno [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 09:12:24 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
attribution smaller in raw mode

8 years agobetter print support (bis)
arno [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 09:11:28 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
better print support (bis)

8 years agobetter mobile support
arno [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 08:31:45 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
better mobile support

8 years agobetter print support
arno [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 14:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
better print support

8 years agoupdate config to new url
arno [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 17:27:14 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
update config to new url

8 years agofixes: forgot to include GeoJSON format in ol release script v0.3
arno [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 07:46:35 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
fixes: forgot to include GeoJSON format in ol release script

8 years agofixes init.sh script (and do not put openlayers in submodule)
arno [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 07:24:01 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
fixes init.sh script (and do not put openlayers in submodule)

8 years agomake release.py script simpler
arno [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 22:40:14 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
make release.py script simpler

8 years agomake installation process more simple
arno [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 20:11:37 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
make installation process more simple

8 years agoremove Zend from a git submodule
arno [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 17:19:24 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
remove Zend from a git submodule

8 years agoupdate OpenLayers and put syj.cfg outside OpenLayers directory
arno [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 17:06:04 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
update OpenLayers and put syj.cfg outside OpenLayers directory

8 years agoremove uniquepath constraint
arno [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:26:51 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
remove uniquepath constraint

8 years agoset a better mime type when downloading gpx
arno [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 15:36:04 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
set a better mime type when downloading gpx

8 years agofixes: some error were not handled correctly when uploading path as file
arno [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 15:28:22 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
fixes: some error were not handled correctly when uploading path as file

8 years agofixes php warning when uploading a file without being logged
arno [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 14:59:50 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
fixes php warning when uploading a file without being logged

8 years agouse $request->getCookie instead of $_COOKIE
arno [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 13:57:52 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
use $request->getCookie instead of $_COOKIE

8 years agoremember me checkbox for login
arno [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 13:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
remember me checkbox for login

8 years agouse cookies instead of session to manage login
arno [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 13:11:42 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
use cookies instead of session to manage login

8 years agoprovide charset argument when calling htmlspecialchars
arno [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 14:33:18 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
provide charset argument when calling htmlspecialchars

8 years agoupdate copyright headers
arno [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 16:58:28 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
update copyright headers

8 years agocleanup po files
arno [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 16:27:06 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
cleanup po files

8 years agominor jslint cleanup
arno [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 16:22:07 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
minor jslint cleanup

8 years agouser FileReader to read file upload on client side when possible
arno [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 16:19:31 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
user FileReader to read file upload on client side when possible

8 years agostore lang preference in session instead of url
arno [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 15:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
store lang preference in session instead of url

8 years agowarns user when there is a server side error
arno [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 12:35:42 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
warns user when there is a server side error

8 years agoallow uploading a route as a file
arno [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 11:30:20 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
allow uploading a route as a file

8 years agofixes: geojson output was not correct
arno [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 21:37:44 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
fixes: geojson output was not correct

8 years agoremove <br> end tag
arno [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 09:24:01 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
remove <br> end tag

8 years agoallow setting initial position with get params
arno [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 17:37:14 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
allow setting initial position with get params

8 years agocall cron scripts with php cli
arno [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 16:21:55 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
call cron scripts with php cli

8 years agoupdate to latest Zend and modifiablepath versions
arno [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 15:34:52 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
update to latest Zend and modifiablepath versions

8 years agosome jslint cleanup
arno [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 15:13:43 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
some jslint cleanup

8 years agoset some jslint options
arno [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 15:12:47 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
set some jslint options

8 years agoinclude jslint
arno [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 15:00:08 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
include jslint

8 years agometa description tag
arno [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 14:05:47 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
meta description tag

8 years agocrontab: database backup
arno [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:20:21 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
crontab: database backup

8 years agofixes: updategeoip and updategeonames failed when not run from cwd
arno [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 20:25:13 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
fixes: updategeoip and updategeonames failed when not run from cwd

8 years agoupdate to new Zend/OpenLayers/Prototype versions
arno [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 09:54:40 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
update to new Zend/OpenLayers/Prototype versions

8 years agoclear lighttpd compress cache in cron
arno [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 17:58:27 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
clear lighttpd compress cache in cron

8 years agofixes: not possible to upload path after it has been droped from a file
arno [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 19:25:12 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
fixes: not possible to upload path after it has been droped from a file

8 years agofixes: file drag and drop did not work with gpx format
arno [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 19:15:10 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
fixes: file drag and drop did not work with gpx format

8 years agorevert a86eeac0ab678ea55307e1386c5f955f77d8ff73 v0.2.1
arno [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:53:34 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
revert a86eeac0ab678ea55307e1386c5f955f77d8ff73

8 years agoupdate japanese translation
arno [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 08:56:45 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
update japanese translation

8 years agodo not fail when client uses a proxy
arno [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 08:46:03 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
do not fail when client uses a proxy

8 years agooutput error message only if error code is 400
arno [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 08:37:29 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
output error message only if error code is 400

8 years agoupdate openlayers build file
arno [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 07:59:04 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
update openlayers build file

8 years agoadd japanese locale
arno [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 07:50:18 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
add japanese locale

8 years agodefine font
arno [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 17:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
define font

8 years agofixes: ui is not correctly refreshed after account creation
arno [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 13:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
fixes: ui is not correctly refreshed after account creation

8 years agofixes strange phrase in english faq
arno [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 20:14:07 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
fixes strange phrase in english faq

8 years agofixes welcome popup wording (bis) v0.2
arno [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 09:28:52 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
fixes welcome popup wording (bis)

8 years agofixes welcome popup wording
arno [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 18:54:58 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
fixes welcome popup wording

8 years agodo not mail vacuum output from crontab
arno [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 08:36:19 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
do not mail vacuum output from crontab

8 years agovacuum tables manually
arno [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
vacuum tables manually

8 years agolighttpd.conf
arno [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:49:12 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
lighttpd.conf

8 years agobetter english phrasing
arno [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 11:06:15 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
better english phrasing

8 years agoremoves old sessions files in crontab
arno [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 11:00:22 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
removes old sessions files in crontab

8 years agofixes: raw format does not work any more
arno [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 05:59:07 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
fixes: raw format does not work any more

8 years agoremove close button for geom form
arno [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 21:57:48 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
remove close button for geom form

8 years agoscript to help package a release
arno [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 21:56:24 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
script to help package a release

8 years agoupdate to zend 1.10.8
arno [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 21:39:47 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
update to zend 1.10.8

8 years agorename OpenLayers style.css to olstyle.css
arno [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 18:39:30 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
rename OpenLayers style.css to olstyle.css

8 years agofixes: do not activate close button on submit events
arno [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 14:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
fixes: do not activate close button on submit events

8 years agofixes exception
arno [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 13:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
fixes exception

8 years agoevt.target.value is not available during paste event. Work around that
arno [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 13:43:24 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
evt.target.value is not available during paste event. Work around that

8 years agoupdate to latest gisconverter.php
arno [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 13:16:17 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
update to latest gisconverter.php

8 years agosome style for forms
arno [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 10:31:53 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
some style for forms

8 years agodo not use a reserved js keyword
arno [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:38:54 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
do not use a reserved js keyword