add links to syp homepage in attribution control
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 21:10:44 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 12:00:10 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit3848f54e1bde1afac7fa595822526d6c96b1ff18
treeac63aabe8ce1b6708b1ee93715e47cfe37f3d6ef
parent2e576d1f8797170e606e40bedf6b56415d8b1f43
add links to syp homepage in attribution control
js/syp.js
media/syp.css