web interface to add co-administrators
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 22:23:42 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 09:40:01 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit3c74920cb66b4e6c47c7e8a0eaeed40ffb7e8544
tree0502fdcc256609e4dfc30f2f2ba91a92fb4be7cd
parentb6cae6a5698c5d0655d921f78f0ccab470bf034c
web interface to add co-administrators
13 files changed:
COPYING.txt
README.txt
api.php
devdoc/api.txt
inc/db/anydb.php
inc/db/mysql.php
inc/i10n/en/syp.php
inc/i10n/fr/syp.php
inc/templates_admin.php
inc/templates_install.php
js/admin.js
media/admin.css
media/newuser-throbber.gif [new file with mode: 0644]