Bump version to 0.1 v0.1 v0.1
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:05:16 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 15:39:13 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit8a58d7bd72f27f30a650f24754821da67bbbf3a6
tree73d97395099f0e60944523617fdfaf0da66dd4f2
parentd31c25de8cf1735ca350f55b3520f7bbcb5e2c2e
Bump version to 0.1
CHANGES.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
build.sh