create thumbnails of photos
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 20:10:02 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 10:07:46 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit9acc365249b5e630da6b5cdd23e3a8015f39ddc7
tree690a3018950db46f2f023efb221b24caecb1c6f8
parentae3851e4befcc7f6bee6d161dc77ac2e4e9c6515
create thumbnails of photos
18 files changed:
README.txt
api.php
build.sh
inc/i10n/en/syp.php
inc/i10n/fr/syp.php
inc/i10n/updatelang.php
inc/settings.php
inc/templates_index.php
inc/templates_upgrade.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/templates_wizard.php
inc/utils.php
inc/version.php [new file with mode: 0644]
items.php
media/syp.css
news.php
upgrade.en.php [new symlink]
upgrade.fr.php [new symlink]
upgrade.php [new file with mode: 0644]