fixes: upgrade did not run correctly when gd extension is not present
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 12:04:07 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 12:13:37 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit9d328be613bc25ef3f19f751bcf4de59343944c6
tree286c25f875f00f0d5815326ff834228778779ab6
parent12376baf148afee289fbb53dd16ee2a0841d5290
fixes: upgrade did not run correctly when gd extension is not present
api.php
inc/templates_upgrade.php
inc/utils.php