removes popup scrollbars in firefox. Try to avoid them as much as possible in IE
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 21:49:04 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 08:36:39 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commita34fe8cb1b7f571577d4af4399d6a850fef07041
tree5a26cc2e4fd144478abc46a5cf3e2d3cf692c3d7
parentcb05788dc6a9bca81f5536143a7be3d1f6d36236
removes popup scrollbars in firefox. Try to avoid them as much as possible in IE
inc/html/index.php
js/syp.js
media/syp.css