improve wizard (hand editing of settings.php is no more needed)
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:08:29 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 23:08:22 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
commitb6cae6a5698c5d0655d921f78f0ccab470bf034c
tree4bd20dd52c2eaadc0ec6da32e70cb2b652855400
parent3b38ca36fc18d34999073625a9c66dc2f05747a3
improve wizard (hand editing of settings.php is no more needed)
25 files changed:
.gitignore
README.txt
api.php
build.sh
inc/i10n/en/syp.php
inc/i10n/fr/syp.php
inc/i10n/updatelang.php
inc/install_utils.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/settings.php.in [moved from inc/settings.php with 100% similarity]
inc/templates_admin.php
inc/templates_index.php
inc/templates_install.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/templates_upgrade.php
inc/templates_wizard.php [deleted file]
inc/utils.php
inc/version.php [deleted file]
install.en.php [new symlink]
install.fr.php [new symlink]
install.php [moved from wizard.php with 76% similarity]
items.php
logout.php
media/install.css [new file with mode: 0644]
news.php
wizard.en.php [deleted symlink]
wizard.fr.php [deleted symlink]