compute position for close button once full screen image has been correctly sized
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 21:54:45 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 08:36:39 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commitcb05788dc6a9bca81f5536143a7be3d1f6d36236
tree56539d478b6e09b7c92a3f86076cbccb5992710e
parent0fb779168df5af03f2a74b6bf1766d5a1c0f1a7e
compute position for close button once full screen image has been correctly sized
js/syp.js