create .gitignore file
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 17:42:03 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 17:43:19 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commitcbcf49abc26fb050cadf77d8acedfd844ff94dbe
tree4d2d671051679b082021f6b9c23b9ee93e63073e
parent7282fabcfef34ef95b8c6bd414f34d77037451e1
create .gitignore file
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]