when clicking image in popup, show it full screen
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 22:31:45 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 10:10:57 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commite57c166b46cf9c5961bca1b2241783944277cef5
tree4c2548d4c6e51dc9495422c49328e9f8dc45858b
parent2e4b166add373d0a2edcbd8b81babfec7a1b3892
when clicking image in popup, show it full screen
inc/templates_index.php
js/syp.js
media/syp.css