improves behaviour after unauthorized server reply
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:59:44 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 14:23:39 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commitf91e6abb7675a2f526a444b4558800e6d76c2d8d
tree73a2dc693aa1efe6fd786b66ce928e5d37d97226
parentfc2dd35ebd3dd2905f7ee24f6622d8dabd32b715
improves behaviour after unauthorized server reply
inc/i10n/en/syp.php
inc/i10n/fr/syp.php
inc/templates_admin.php
js/admin.js
media/admin.css