IE8 compatibility
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 08:26:56 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 12:17:24 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
inc/html/index.php
js/syp.js
media/admin.css

index 16409aa7ff22580ae0c35bcda24da57ac462e8f6..8c4aa3cb8657c5591b46fe72c9cafc346983e7a9 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ if (defined ("POPUPPOS")) {
     <link rel="stylesheet" href="./media/syp.css" type="text/css">
     <style type="text/css">
         .olPopup {
-            <?php printf("_width: expression(Math.min(parseInt(this.scrollWidth) + 7, %d) + 'px');\n", $thumbsmaxsize)?>
+            <?php printf("_width: expression(Math.min(parseInt(this.scrollWidth) + 7, %d) + 'px');\n", ($thumbsmaxsize + 30))?>
         }
         .olPopup p {
             <?php printf("max-width: %dpx;\n", $thumbsmaxsize - 20)?>
index afb53bc0db9d2116a14379a4d40d24f51991ca15..a7586ca7d0fedc4232f1a85318f4bcc19dbba159 100644 (file)
--- a/js/syp.js
+++ b/js/syp.js
@@ -241,11 +241,12 @@ var SYP = {
     },
 
     showBigImage: function (href) {
-        try {
-            document.getElementById('bigimg_container').style.display = "table";
-        } catch(e) {
+        if (OpenLayers.Util.getBrowserName() == "msie") {
             document.getElementById('bigimg_container').style.display = "block";
+        } else {
+            document.getElementById('bigimg_container').style.display = "table";
         }
+
         var maxHeight = document.body.clientHeight * 0.9;
         var maxWidth = document.body.clientWidth * 0.9;
         document.getElementById('bigimg').style.height = "";
index 5d9c397690d200f9a55dcd205acc690386a97f4a..482bec815b06ae4ff45998bd86b40c5a5de5b0c2 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,7 @@ html>/**/body #img { /* hide from ie7 */
 #login_padding {
     float: left;
     height: 40%;
-    width: 1px;
+    width: 100%;
     margin-bottom: -20px;
 }