Bump version to 0.1 v0.1 v0.1
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:05:16 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 15:39:13 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
CHANGES.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
build.sh

diff --git a/CHANGES.txt b/CHANGES.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b52d2ba
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+v0.1
+----
+- better separation between client and server
+- allow to have items without an image
+- internatinalisation and english translation
+- rss feed
index 8224f872464707c5b492eded42c02b5099d89e85..897ccb0824ac792eed2e25e80f37a17a422f636f 100755 (executable)
--- a/build.sh
+++ b/build.sh
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 set -e
 
-PROJVERS=0.0.1
+PROJVERS=0.1
 PROJNAME=syp
 
 BUILDDIR=${1:-build}