syp.git
12 years agoadmin as default login user demo v0.4_demo
arno [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 13:43:30 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
admin as default login user

12 years agodemo restrictions
arno [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 16:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
demo restrictions

forbirds creation or deletion of item
forbirds adding or deleting an image
forbirds adding an user
forbids changing password

12 years agobump to version 0.4 v0.4
arno [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 22:11:56 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
bump to version 0.4

12 years agoerr_lonlat_invalid exceptions not thrown correctly
arno [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 22:07:30 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
err_lonlat_invalid exceptions not thrown correctly

12 years agoupdate german translation
Sebastian Klemm [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 21:22:16 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
update german translation

12 years agofixes listfeatures called without argument in upgrade.php
arno [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 16:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
fixes listfeatures called without argument in upgrade.php

12 years agopostgresql support
arno [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 15:42:01 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
postgresql support

12 years agowhen selecting a cluster, zoom until features are detached
arno [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 22:18:15 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
when selecting a cluster, zoom until features are detached

12 years agoadd German lang file from Openlayers
arno [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 22:35:30 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
add German lang file from Openlayers

12 years agoshow number of features on cluster markers
arno [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 22:34:59 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
show number of features on cluster markers

12 years agoallow custom css rules
arno [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 17:14:40 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
allow custom css rules

12 years agoupdate upgrade documentation
arno [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 17:01:26 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
update upgrade documentation

12 years agokonqueror compatibility
arno [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 16:51:26 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
konqueror compatibility

12 years agofixes: german were not added in repository
arno [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 19:25:16 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
fixes: german were not added in repository

12 years agoanother try to fix popup sizing problem in Firefox mainrepo/master v0.3 v0.3b
arno [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 22:48:12 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
another try to fix popup sizing problem in Firefox

12 years agogerman translation
Sebastian Klemm [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 20:26:16 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
german translation

12 years agobetter english phrasing
Sebastian Klemm [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 20:17:52 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
better english phrasing

12 years agofixes french typo
Sebastian Klemm [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 20:17:38 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
fixes french typo

12 years agofixes: permalink did not work
arno [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 14:09:49 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
fixes: permalink did not work

12 years agoremoves hardcoded "cancel" string
arno [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 22:04:04 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
removes hardcoded "cancel" string

12 years agodo not allow empty passwords
arno [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 22:00:46 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
do not allow empty passwords

12 years agobump version to 0.3
arno [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 12:22:02 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
bump version to 0.3

12 years agodetects when server sends a bad formed html page
arno [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 12:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
detects when server sends a bad formed html page

12 years agoitems cache-control set to no-cache
arno [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 10:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
items cache-control set to no-cache

12 years agoset charset meta in html document sent by api.php (needed by IE)
arno [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 10:27:17 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
set charset meta in html document sent by api.php (needed by IE)

12 years agoavoid html injection in item title
arno [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 10:14:05 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
avoid html injection in item title

12 years agofixe setcookie calls for php < 5.2.0
arno [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 09:30:24 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
fixe setcookie calls for php < 5.2.0

12 years agodo not copy settings.php in build
arno [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 08:39:48 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
do not copy settings.php in build

12 years agoIE8 compatibility
arno [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 08:26:56 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
IE8 compatibility

12 years agoremoves popup scrollbars in firefox. Try to avoid them as much as possible in IE
arno [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 21:49:04 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
removes popup scrollbars in firefox. Try to avoid them as much as possible in IE

12 years agocompute position for close button once full screen image has been correctly sized
arno [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 21:54:45 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
compute position for close button once full screen image has been correctly sized

12 years agooption to show popup near marker or on a corner
arno [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 21:52:32 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
option to show popup near marker or on a corner

Now, it's possible to set the popup on one of the four corners instead
of just bottom right one.

13 years agofixes: admin cannot modify other users items
arno [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 21:02:38 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
fixes: admin cannot modify other users items

13 years agoimprove french orthography and typography
arno [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 20:18:40 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
improve french orthography and typography

13 years agoadd some formatting in README.txt
arno [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 13:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
add some formatting in README.txt

13 years agoexplain cookies in devdoc/api.txt
arno [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 13:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
explain cookies in devdoc/api.txt

13 years agoadd example of api usage in README.txt
arno [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 13:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
add example of api usage in README.txt

13 years agomove templates to a specific directory
arno [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 13:15:31 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
move templates to a specific directory

13 years agobetter w3 standard support
arno [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 13:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
better w3 standard support

alt attributes for throbbers
removes end tag for link elements

13 years agointerface to change password
arno [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 13:02:31 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
interface to change password

13 years agoweb interface to add co-administrators
arno [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 22:23:42 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
web interface to add co-administrators

13 years agoimprove wizard (hand editing of settings.php is no more needed)
arno [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:08:29 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
improve wizard (hand editing of settings.php is no more needed)

13 years agomulti user administration
arno [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 09:42:27 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
multi user administration

13 years agolocalization: do not consider regionalized accept languages
arno [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 19:56:30 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
localization: do not consider regionalized accept languages

13 years agoinclude CHANGES.txt in build archive
arno [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 17:03:32 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
include CHANGES.txt in build archive

13 years agobump version to 0.2 v0.2
arno [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 15:23:35 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
bump version to 0.2

13 years agomore precisions in upgrade instructions
arno [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 15:13:30 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
more precisions in upgrade instructions

13 years agofixes: wrong url for thumbnails if THUMBSDIRURL is defined
arno [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 12:25:28 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
fixes: wrong url for thumbnails if THUMBSDIRURL is defined

13 years agofixes: upgrade did not run correctly when gd extension is not present
arno [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 12:04:07 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
fixes: upgrade did not run correctly when gd extension is not present

13 years agooption to show popup near marker
arno [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 10:59:55 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
option to show popup near marker

13 years agofixes: popups with only a description were not displayed correctly in IE
arno [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:34:07 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
fixes: popups with only a description were not displayed correctly in IE

13 years agoimplements ETag caching for items.php and news.php
arno [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 21:49:54 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
implements ETag caching for items.php and news.php

13 years agoreset openlayers directory to its original state at the end of build.sh
arno [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
reset openlayers directory to its original state at the end of build.sh

13 years agorename marker files
arno [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:53:07 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
rename marker files

13 years agoauthentification with password is possible when performing update/add/delete
arno [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
authentification with password is possible when performing update/add/delete

13 years agowhen clicking image in popup, show it full screen
arno [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 22:31:45 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
when clicking image in popup, show it full screen

13 years agoadd throbber when modifying something in admin editor + rename pwd throbber image
arno [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 12:48:44 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
add throbber when modifying something in admin editor + rename pwd throbber image

13 years agolang attribute for <html> tag
arno [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 20:42:08 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
lang attribute for <html> tag

13 years agocreate thumbnails of photos
arno [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 20:10:02 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
create thumbnails of photos

13 years agoadd some margin around image
arno [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 15:56:22 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
add some margin around image

13 years agouses cluster strategy for items presentation
arno [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 15:55:46 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
uses cluster strategy for items presentation

13 years agoadd blank.gif to list of openlayer images
arno [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:27:02 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
add blank.gif to list of openlayer images

13 years agoBump version to 0.1 v0.1 v0.1
arno [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:05:16 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.1

13 years agofix broken script in wizard.php
arno [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 15:24:10 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
fix broken script in wizard.php

13 years agoUTF-8 safe version of basename
arno [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 14:16:25 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
UTF-8 safe version of basename

13 years agosmall code cleanup (indentation, missing copyrights, etc)
arno [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 17:22:53 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
small code cleanup (indentation, missing copyrights, etc)

13 years agorss feed
arno [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 08:59:35 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
rss feed

13 years agofixes: sometimes, popup with images do not autosize correctly
arno [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 16:35:07 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
fixes: sometimes, popup with images do not autosize correctly

13 years agodo not display popup when there is no content at all
arno [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 14:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
do not display popup when there is no content at all

13 years agoimproves behaviour after unauthorized server reply
arno [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:59:44 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
improves behaviour after unauthorized server reply

13 years agoremoves dead code
arno [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:57:33 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
removes dead code

13 years agoset Cache-control to no-cache for items.php
arno [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:41:25 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
set Cache-control to no-cache for items.php

13 years agopassword is defined by user in wizard + localize wizard
arno [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 10:49:51 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
password is defined by user in wizard + localize wizard

13 years agoremoves unused openlayers files in build result
arno [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 22:03:44 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
removes unused openlayers files in build result

13 years agoplace permalink "under" popup
arno [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 22:35:58 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
place permalink "under" popup

13 years agoi18n and english translation
arno [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 20:06:13 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
i18n and english translation

13 years agoadd links to syp homepage in attribution control
arno [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 21:10:44 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
add links to syp homepage in attribution control

13 years agoadd link to api doc in README.txt
arno [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:02:17 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
add link to api doc in README.txt

13 years agoreal api and clearer separation between server and client
arno [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 14:23:31 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
real api and clearer separation between server and client

13 years agocreate .gitignore file
arno [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 17:42:03 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
create .gitignore file

13 years agoinitial commit v0.0.1
arno [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 16:36:32 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
initial commit