real api and clearer separation between server and client
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 14:23:31 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 18:08:28 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commit57511b4efd7402ef58de66ac1fe2c01ed1b1d7b5
treeba284122a34a0415825ba80883571f469f33d858
parentcbcf49abc26fb050cadf77d8acedfd844ff94dbe
real api and clearer separation between server and client
23 files changed:
admin.php
api.php [new file with mode: 0644]
auth.php [deleted file]
build.sh
changes.php [deleted file]
devdoc/api.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/db/anydb.php
inc/db/mysql.php
inc/errors.php [deleted file]
inc/settings.php
inc/utils.php
index.php
items.php
js/admin.js
js/syp.js
logout.php [new file with mode: 0644]
media/admin.css
openlayers/build/OpenLayers.js
openlayers/tools/jsmin.pyc
openlayers/tools/mergejs.pyc
openlayers/tools/toposort.pyc
syp.cfg
wizard.php