i18n and english translation
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 20:06:13 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 12:00:32 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit0feade23ffa41ac299b252a93be4da11bc2a16b7
tree8b8e28211e2bdf19397b43de26843b059cf991fd
parent3848f54e1bde1afac7fa595822526d6c96b1ff18
i18n and english translation
18 files changed:
admin.en.php [new symlink]
admin.fr.php [new symlink]
admin.php
build.sh
inc/i10n/en/syp.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/i10n/fr/syp.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/i10n/translate.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/i10n/updatelang.php [new file with mode: 0755]
inc/langutils.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/templates_admin.php [new file with mode: 0644]
inc/templates_index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
index.en.php [new symlink]
index.fr.php [new symlink]
index.php
js/admin.js
js/syp.js
media/admin.css
syp.cfg