create .gitignore file
authorarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 17:42:03 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerarno <arenevier@fdn.fr>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 17:43:19 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9ef67c4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+upload/*